Bank Holidays in Bhutan 2013

HolidayDate
Winter Solstice Wednesday, 02 January 2013
Traditional Day Of Offering Saturday, 12 January 2013
Birth Anniversary Of His Majesty the KingThursday, 21 February-Saturday, 23 February 2013
Zhabdrung Kuchoe Saturday, 20 April 2013
Birth Anniversary Of Third Druk Gyalpo Thursday, 02 May 2013
Lord Buddhas Parinivana Saturday, 25 May 2013
Birth Anniversary Of Guru RinpocheTuesday, 18 June 2013
The First Sermon Of Lord Buddha Friday, 12 July 2013
DashainMonday, 14 October 2013
Blessed Rainy DayMonday, 21 October 2013
Decending Day of Lord BuddhaSaturday, 26 October 2013
Coronation Day of His Majesty the King Friday, 01 November 2013
Birth Anniversary Of Fourth Druk Gyalpo Monday, 11 November 2013
National Day Tuesday, 17 December 2013

 Join Our Mailing List For FREE & Stay Updated  
. Event Invites          . News      . Videos              . eMagazines 
. Analysis & Opinion     . Exclusive Reports     . Interviews
Submit

All emails include an unsubscribe link. You may opt-out at any time. See our privacy policy.
 
Close
 Join Our Mailing List For FREE & Stay Updated  
. Event Invites          . News      . Videos              . eMagazines 
. Analysis & Opinion     . Exclusive Reports     . Interviews
Submit

All emails include an unsubscribe link. You may opt-out at any time. See our privacy policy.
 
Close