Bank Holidays in Malawi 2013

Holiday Date
New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 01, 2013
Chilembwe Day Tuesday, January 15, 2013
Martyrs’ Day Sunday, March 03, 2013
Good Friday Friday, March 29, 2013
Easter Monday Monday, April 01, 2013
Labour Day Wednesday, May 01, 2013
Freedom Day Friday, June 14, 2013
Republic Day Malawi Saturday, July 06, 2013
Eid al-Fitr (End of Ramadan) Thursday, August 08, 2013
Mother’s Day Monday, October 14, 2013
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2013
Boxing Day Thursday, December 26, 2013
Read Next ...

 

Send this to a friend