List of Commercial Banks in South Africa

Join Our Newsletters

Get Our Analysis, Insights
Event Invites & More
Delivered To Your Inbox For Free

By using the above form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.

The following are the list of commercial Banks in South Africa. There is a total of 27 banks and the list is as follows

ABSA Group – Amalgamated Banks of South Africa

African Merchant Bank (AMB)

Allfinanz Boutique

Allied Bank

Related Articles

Development Bank of South Africa (DBSA)

FNB – First National Bank


Investec Group

Marriott Merchant Bank

Mercantile Lisbon Bank Holdings

MLS Bank

NBS Bank


Nedcor Group

NRB Group – New Republic Bank

Old Mutual South Africa

Rand Merchant Bank

Saambou Bank

SCMB – Standard Corporate and Merchant Bank

Southern Bank of Africa Limited

Stanbic Africa – Standard Bank Africa Banking Group

Standard Bank of South Africa

Standard Chartered

Trust Bank

United Bank

Volkskas Bank


Related Articles