Bank Holidays in India

HolidayDate
Id E Milad Friday 25, January, 2013
Statehood DayFriday, 25 January, 2013
Republic Day IndiaSaturday, 26 January, 2013
Maha Shivratri Sunday, 10 March, 2013
Holi Wednesday, 27 March-Thursday March 28, 2013
Good FridayFriday, 29 March, 2013
Easter Monday Monday, 1. April 2013
Mahavir Jayanthi Tuesday, 23 April, 2013
May DayWednesday, 01 May, 2013
Buddha Purnima Saturday, 25 May, 2013
Independence DayThursday, 15 August, 2013
Krishna Janmastami Wednesday, 28 August, 2013
Ganesh Chaturthi Monday, 09 September, 2013
Mahatma Gandhi JayanthiWednesday, 2 October, 2013
Vijaya DashamiMonday, 14 October, 2013
Diwali also known as DeepawaliSunday, 03 November, 2013
Muharram (Islamic New Year) Monday, 04. November 2013
Guru Nanak Jayanthi Sunday, 17 November, 2013
Christmas Day Wednesday, 25 December, 2013
Boxing Day Thursday, 26 December, 2013

WANT TO BUILD A FINANCIAL EMPIRE?

Subscribe to the Global Banking & Finance Review Newsletter for FREE

Get Access to Exclusive Reports - Save Time & Money
Submit
By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website. We Will Not Spam, Rent, or Sell Your Information.
All emails include an unsubscribe link. You may opt-out at any time. See our privacy policy.
Close