Bank Holidays in Burkina Faso

Holiday Date
New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 01, 2013
Anniversary of the 1966 Coup d’État Thursday, January 03, 2013
Milad un Nabi Thursday, January 24, 2013
International Women’s Day Friday, March 08, 2013
Easter Monday Monday, April 01, 2013
Labour Day Wednesday, May 01, 2013
Ascension Day Thursday, May 09, 2013
Revolution Day Burkina Faso Sunday, August 04, 2013
Independence Day Burkina Faso Monday, August 05, 2013
Aid El Segheir Thursday, August 08, 2013
Assumption Thursday, August 15, 2013
Anniversary of the 1987 Coup d’État and Aid El Kebir Tuesday, October 15, 2013
All Saints’ Day Friday, November 01, 2013
El am Hejir Monday, November 04, 2013
Proclamation of the Republic Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2013
Read Next ...

 

Send this to a friend