Bank Holidays in Indonesia 2013

HolidayDate
New Year’s Day Tuesday, 1 January 2013
Chinese New Year Sunday, 10February 2013
Maulidur Rasul Sunday, 24 March 2013
Good Friday Friday, 29 March 2013
Ascension Day Thursday, 9 May 2013
Vesak Day Saturday, 25 May 2013
Iedul Fitri Thursday, 8 August -Friday, 9 August 2013
Independence Day Saturday, 17 August 2013
Iedul Adha Tuesday, 15 October 2013
Islamic New Year Tuesday, 5 November 2013
Christmas Day Wednesday, 25 December 2013

 Join Our Mailing List For FREE & Stay Updated  
. Event Invites          . News      . Videos              . eMagazines 
. Analysis & Opinion     . Exclusive Reports     . Interviews
Submit

All emails include an unsubscribe link. You may opt-out at any time. See our privacy policy.
 
Close
 Join Our Mailing List For FREE & Stay Updated  
. Event Invites          . News      . Videos              . eMagazines 
. Analysis & Opinion     . Exclusive Reports     . Interviews
Submit

All emails include an unsubscribe link. You may opt-out at any time. See our privacy policy.
 
Close