Bank Holidays in Iran 2013


























































































Holiday Date
Demise of Prophet Mohammad Friday, January 11, 2013
Martyrdom of Imam Reza Saturday, January 12, 2013
Birth of the Prophet Tuesday, January 29, 2013
Victory of Islamic Revolution Sunday, February 10, 2013
Nationalisation of Oil Industry Day Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Persian New Year Thursday, March 21, 2013
Imam Ali’s Birthday Thursday, May 23, 2013
Shab-e-Miraj (Night of Ascension) Thursday, June 06, 2013
Imam Mahdi’s Birthday Monday, June 24, 2013
Martyrdom of Imam Ali Tuesday,July 30, 2013
Eid al-Fitr (End of Ramadan) Friday,August 9, 2013
Martyrdom of Imam Sadegh Monday, September 02, 2013
Feast of Sacrifice Wednesday, October 16, 2013
Eid al-Ghadeer Thursday, October 24, 2013
Tassoua Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Ashura Thursday, November 14, 2013
Arbaeen Monday, December 23, 2013


Comments are closed