Bank Holidays in Bahrain

HolidayDate
New Year’s Day Tuesday, 01 January 2013
Milad un Nabi (Birth of the Prophet Muhammad)Thursday, January 24, 2013 *subject to confirmation
Labour DayWednesday, May 1, 2013
Eid al-Fitr Wednesday August 7 – Friday August 9, 2013 *subject to confirmation
Eid al-AdhaMonday October 14- Wednesday October 16, 2013 *subject to confirmation
Al-Hijra (Islamic New Year)Monday, November 04, 2013 *subject to confirmation
Ashoora Tuesday November 12-Wednesday November 13, 2013 *subject to confirmation
National Days in Bahrain starts on Monday, December 16, 2013 and last till Tuesday, December 17, 2013

 Stay Updated To Save Money & Time. Join Our Free Newsletter 
. Indepth Analysis & Opinion       . Interviews      . Exclusive Reports  
. Free Digital Magazines      News & updates      . Event Invitations 
                     
& Much More Delivered To Your Inbox For Free.
Submit
We Will Not Spam, Rent, or Sell Your Information.
All emails include an unsubscribe link. You may opt-out at any time. See our privacy policy.

 
Close
Stay Updated To Save Money & Time. Join Our Free Newsletter. 
. Indepth Analysis & Opinion       Interviews          . Exclusive Reports 
. Free Digital Magazines        . News & updates        . Event Invitations
& Much More Delivered To Your Inbox For Free. 
Submit
We Will Not Spam, Rent, or Sell Your Information.
All emails include an unsubscribe link. You may opt-out at any time. See our privacy policy.
 
Close