Bank Holidays Mauritius 2013

Holiday Date
New Year Tuesday, January 01, 2013
New Year Wednesday 2 January, 2013
Thaipoosam Cavadee Sunday 27 January, 2013
Abolition of Slavery Friday 1 February, 2013
Chinese Spring Festival Sunday 10 February, 2013
Maha Shivratree Sunday 10 March, 2013
National Day Tuesday 12 March, 2013
Ougadi Thursday 11 April, 2013
Labour Day Wednesday 1 May, 2013
Eid Ul Fitr Friday 9 August, 2013 *subject to change
Ganesh Chaturthi Tuesday 10 September, 2013
All Saints Day Friday 1 November, 2013
Arrival of Indentured Labourers Saturday 2 November, 2013
Divali Sunday 3 November, 2013
Christmas Wednesday 25 December, 2013
Read Next ...

 

Send this to a friend