Wells Fargo Announces First Quarter 2019 Earnings Information

Wells Fargo & Company (NYSE: WFC), as previously announced, will report its first quarter 2019 earnings on Friday, April 12, 2019, at 5 a.m. PT (8 a.m. ET). The news release will be available at https://www.wellsfargo.com/about/investor-relations/quarterly-earnings/.

The Company will host a live conference call on Friday, April 12, at 7 a.m. PT (10 a.m. ET). You may participate by dialing 866-872-5161 (U.S. and Canada) or 440-424-4922 (International). The call will also be available at https://www.wellsfargo.com/about/investor-relations/quarterly-earnings/ and https://engage.vevent.com/rt/wells_fargo_ao~5287428.

A replay of the conference call will be available beginning at 11 a.m. PT (2 p.m. ET) on April 12 through Friday, April 26. Please dial 855-859-2056 (U.S. and Canada) or 404-537-3406 (International) and enter Conference ID #5287428. The replay will also be available at https://www.wellsfargo.com/about/investor-relations/quarterly-earnings/ and https://engage.vevent.com/rt/wells_fargo_ao~5287428.

About Wells Fargo

Wells Fargo & Company (NYSE: WFC) is a diversified, community-based financial services company with $1.9 trillion in assets. Wells Fargos vision is to satisfy our customers financial needs and help them succeed financially. Founded in 1852 and headquartered in San Francisco, Wells Fargo provides banking, investment and mortgage products and services, as well as consumer and commercial finance, through 7,800 locations, more than 13,000 ATMs, the internet (wellsfargo.com) and mobile banking, and has offices in 37 countries and territories to support customers who conduct business in the global economy. With approximately 259,000 team members, Wells Fargo serves one in three households in the United States. Wells Fargo & Company was ranked No. 26 on Fortunes 2018 rankings of Americas largest corporations.

WANT TO BUILD A FINANCIAL EMPIRE?

Subscribe to the Global Banking & Finance Review Newsletter for FREE
Get Access to Exclusive Reports to Save Time & Money

By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website. We Will Not Spam, Rent, or Sell Your Information.
All emails include an unsubscribe link. You may opt-out at any time. See our privacy policy.

Media Contact
Ancel Martinez, 415-222-3858
[email protected]

or

Investor Relations
John Campbell, 415-396-0523
[email protected]