Reynolds Group Holdings Limited Announce 2018 Fourth Quarter Results Conference Call

Reynolds Group Holdings Limited will host a conference call on Thursday, February 14, 2019, at 9.00 EST/15.00 CET/14.00 GMT to review their preliminary financial results for the quarter and year ended December 31, 2018.

The call will include prepared remarks and a question and answer session. It will be open in a listen-only mode by telephone. Interested parties may listen to the teleconference by dialing 1-877-407-0784 (callers in the U.S.) at least ten minutes before the start of the call. International callers should dial 1-201-689-8560. Please request the Reynolds Group 2018 Fourth Quarter Results conference call. Presentation materials will be available on February 13, 2019 on the website at www.reynoldsgroupholdings.com. From time to time, new and/or revised materials may be posted on the website.

A telephonic replay of the call will be available from approximately 12.00 EST/18.00 CET/17.00 GMT on February 14, 2019 through February 21, 2019. Callers in the U.S. please dial 1-844-512-2921. International callers should dial 1-412-317-6671. The replay pin number is 13685367.

Terese Eklund
1-847-482-2773
[email protected]