Reminder: Altice USA to Hold Conference Call to Discuss Q1 2019 Results

Altice USA (NYSE:ATUS) will host a conference call on Thursday, May 2, 2019 at 4:30 p.m. EDT (10:30 p.m. CEST; 9:30 p.m. BST) to discuss financial and operating results for the first quarter ended March 31, 2019. A press release reporting the results will be issued at 4:05 p.m. EDT (10:05 p.m. CEST; 9:05 p.m. BST).

The call will be led by Dexter Goei, Altice USA CEO and Charles Stewart, Altice USA Co-President and CFO.

Dial-in Access Telephone Numbers: Participant Toll Free Dial-In Number: (866) 393-4306 Participant International Dial-In Number: +1 (734) 385-2616 Conference ID: 1062467

A live webcast of the presentation will be available on the following website: https://event.on24.com/wcc/r/1958506/7B600A3B596B2321C1DAF93E0CA4B808

Click here for a company-compiled summary of the consensus estimates for Altice USA Q1 2019 results on a US GAAP basis.

The presentation for the conference call will be made available prior to the call on the companys investor relations website: http://alticeusa.com/investor-relations

About Altice USA

Altice USA (NYSE: ATUS) is one of the largest broadband communications and video services providers in the United States, delivering broadband, pay television, telephony services, Wi-Fi hotspot access, proprietary content and advertising services to approximately 4.9 million residential and business customers across 21 states through its Optimum and Suddenlink brands.

Head of Investor Relations
Nick Brown: +1 917 589 9983 / [email protected]

Head
of Communications

Lisa Anselmo: +1 929 418 4362 / [email protected]