Patterson Companies Second-Quarter Fiscal 2019 Conference Call Scheduled for Thursday, November 29, 2018

Patterson Companies (Nasdaq: PDCO) today announced that it will hold its fiscal 2019 second-quarter conference call on Thursday, November 29, 2018 at 9 a.m. CT (10 a.m. ET). The companys earnings release will be issued that morning before the market opens.

To access the live webcast, go to the investor relations section of the companys website, www.PattersonCompanies.com.

The second-quarter fiscal 2019 earnings conference call replay will be available beginning at 11 a.m. CT (12 p.m. ET) on Thursday, November 29, 2018 through 10:59 p.m. CT (11:59 p.m. ET) on Thursday, December 6, 2018. Interested persons may dial (800) 585-8367 and enter Conference ID 5359197 when prompted.

About Patterson Companies Inc.

 Stay Updated To Save Money & Time. Join Our Free Newsletter 
. Indepth Analysis & Opinion       . Interviews      . Exclusive Reports  
. Free Digital Magazines      News & updates      . Event Invitations 
                     
& Much More Delivered To Your Inbox For Free.
Submit
We Will Not Spam, Rent, or Sell Your Information.
All emails include an unsubscribe link. You may opt-out at any time. See our privacy policy.

 

Patterson Companies Inc. (Nasdaq: PDCO) is a value-added distributor serving the dental and animal health markets.

Dental Market

Pattersons Dental segment provides a virtually complete range of consumable dental products, equipment and software, turnkey digital solutions and value-added services to dentists and dental laboratories throughout North America.

Animal Health Market

Pattersons Animal Health segment is a leading distributor of products, services and technologies to both the production and companion animal health markets in North America and the U.K.

Patterson Companies Inc.
John M. Wright
Investor Relations
[email protected]
pattersoncompanies.com

 Stay Updated To Save Money & Time. Join Our Free Newsletter 
. Indepth Analysis & Opinion       . Interviews      . Exclusive Reports  
. Free Digital Magazines      News & updates      . Event Invitations 
                     
& Much More Delivered To Your Inbox For Free.
Submit
We Will Not Spam, Rent, or Sell Your Information.
All emails include an unsubscribe link. You may opt-out at any time. See our privacy policy.

 
Close
Stay Updated To Save Money & Time. Join Our Free Newsletter. 
. Indepth Analysis & Opinion       Interviews          . Exclusive Reports 
. Free Digital Magazines        . News & updates        . Event Invitations
& Much More Delivered To Your Inbox For Free. 
Submit
We Will Not Spam, Rent, or Sell Your Information.
All emails include an unsubscribe link. You may opt-out at any time. See our privacy policy.
 
Close