OSI Systems Announces Second Quarter Conference Call

OSI Systems, Inc. (Nasdaq: OSIS) today announced that it will hold its quarterly conference call on Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 1:30pm PT (4:30pm ET) to discuss its results for the quarter ended December 31, 2018.

This call is being webcast through West Digital Solutions and the investor relations section at www.osi-systems.com.

A replay of the conference call will be available from 3:00pm PT (6:00pm ET) on January 24, 2019 until February 7, 2019. The replay may be accessed by visiting the investor relations section at www.osi-systems.com.

About OSI Systems, Inc.

WANT TO BUILD A FINANCIAL EMPIRE?

Subscribe to the Global Banking & Finance Review Newsletter for FREE
Get Access to Exclusive Reports to Save Time & Money

By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website. We Will Not Spam, Rent, or Sell Your Information.
All emails include an unsubscribe link. You may opt-out at any time. See our privacy policy.

OSI Systems, Inc. is a vertically integrated designer and manufacturer of specialized electronic systems and components for critical applications in the homeland security, healthcare, defense and aerospace industries. We combine more than 40 years of electronics engineering and manufacturing experience with offices and production facilities in more than a dozen countries to implement a strategy of expansion into selective end product markets. For more information on OSI Systems, Inc. or any of its subsidiary companies, visit www.osi-systems.com. News Filter: OSIS-G

OSI Systems
Ajay Vashishat
Vice President, Business
Development
310-349-2237
[email protected]