Elastic to Announce Third Quarter Fiscal 2019 Earnings Results on Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Elastic N.V. (NYSE: ESTC) (Elastic), the company behind Elasticsearch and the Elastic Stack, announced that it will release its financial results for its third quarter of fiscal year 2019 ended January 31, 2019 after the U.S. market close on Wednesday, February 27, 2019. The company will host a conference call at 2:00 p.m. PT/ 5:00 p.m. ET/ 11:00 p.m. CET that day to review financial results and business outlook.

A live webcast of the conference call will be accessible from the Elastic investor relations website at ir.elastic.co. We invite our investors and community of users to join the webcast. The replay of the webcast will be available for two months.

About Elastic

Elastic is a search company. As the creators of the Elastic Stack (Elasticsearch, Kibana, Beats, and Logstash), Elastic builds self-managed and SaaS offerings that make data usable in real time and at scale for search, logging, security, and analytics use cases.

WANT TO BUILD A FINANCIAL EMPIRE?

Subscribe to the Global Banking & Finance Review Newsletter for FREE
Get Access to Exclusive Reports to Save Time & Money

By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website. We Will Not Spam, Rent, or Sell Your Information.
All emails include an unsubscribe link. You may opt-out at any time. See our privacy policy.

Elastic and associated marks are trademarks or registered trademarks of Elastic N.V. and its subsidiaries. All other company and product names may be trademarks of their respective owners.

Anthony Luscri
Elastic Investor Relations
[email protected]
+1
650 695 1055

Deborah Wiltshire
Elastic Corporate Communications
[email protected]