Avalara to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Avalara, Inc. (NYSE:AVLR), a leading provider of tax compliance automation for businesses of all sizes, today announced the following upcoming investor conference presentations.

Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer Scott McFarlane will present at:

  • Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference in San Francisco on Wednesday, February 13, 2019, at 9:40 a.m. PT (12:40 p.m. ET).
  • Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference in San Francisco on Wednesday, February 27, 2019, at 5:00 p.m. PT (8:00 p.m. ET).

Chief Financial Officer Bill Ingram will present at:

  • JMP Securities Technology Conference in San Francisco on Monday, February 25, 2019, at 2:30 p.m. PT (5:30 p.m. ET).
  • KeyBanc Capital Markets 14th Annual Emerging Technology Summit in San Francisco on Tuesday, February 26, 2019, at 2:00 p.m. PT (5:00 p.m. ET).

Live webcasts of the presentations will be available on the Avalara investor relations website at investor.avalara.com. Archived replays will be made available for a limited time at the same location following the presentations.

WANT TO BUILD A FINANCIAL EMPIRE?

Subscribe to the Global Banking & Finance Review Newsletter for FREE
Get Access to Exclusive Reports to Save Time & Money

By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website. We Will Not Spam, Rent, or Sell Your Information.
All emails include an unsubscribe link. You may opt-out at any time. See our privacy policy.

About Avalara, Inc. Avalara helps businesses of all sizes get tax compliance right. In partnership with leading ERP, accounting, ecommerce, and other financial management system providers, Avalara delivers cloud-based compliance solutions for various transaction taxes, including sales and use, VAT, excise, communications, and other indirect tax types. Headquartered in Seattle, Avalara has offices across the U.S. and around the world in the U.K., Belgium, Brazil, and India. More information at avalara.com.

Investors
Kevin Faulkner
ICR, LLC
[email protected]
206-641-2425

Media
Jesse Hamlin
Avalara
[email protected]
518-281-0631