Atlassian to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Atlassian Corporation Plc (NASDAQ: TEAM), a leading provider of team collaboration and productivity software, today announced that members of senior management will present at the following investor conferences:

Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference 2019
Location: The Palace Hotel, San Francisco, CA
Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Time: 10:20am PST (1:20pm EST)
 
JMP Securities Technology Conference
Location: The Ritz-Carlton, San Francisco, CA
Date: Monday, February 25, 2019
Time: 8:30am PST (11:30am EST)
 
Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference
Location: The Palace Hotel, San Francisco, CA
Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Time: 8:45am PST (11:45am EST)
 
Raymond James 40th Annual Institutional Investors Conference
Location: JW Marriott Grande Lakes, Orlando, FL
Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Time: 10:05am PST (1:05pm EST)
 

A webcast of the presentations will be accessible on the Investor Relations section of the Atlassian website, https://investors.atlassian.com. Archived replays of the webcasts will be available following the live presentation.

Atlassian has used, and intends to continue to use, its Investor Relations website (https://investors.atlassian.com) as a means of making material information public and for complying with its disclosure obligations.

About Atlassian

WANT TO BUILD A FINANCIAL EMPIRE?

Subscribe to the Global Banking & Finance Review Newsletter for FREE
Get Access to Exclusive Reports to Save Time & Money

By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website. We Will Not Spam, Rent, or Sell Your Information.
All emails include an unsubscribe link. You may opt-out at any time. See our privacy policy.

Atlassian unleashes the potential of every team. Our collaboration software helps teams organize, discuss and complete shared work. Teams at more than 138,000 customers, across large and small organizations – including General Motors, Walmart Labs, Bank of America Merrill Lynch, Lyft, Verizon, Spotify and NASA – use Atlassians project tracking, content creation and sharing, and service management products to work better together and deliver quality results on time. Learn more about products including Jira Software, Confluence, Trello, Bitbucket and Jira Service Desk at https://atlassian.com.

Investor Relations Contact
Ian Lee
[email protected]

Media Contact
Gabe Madway
[email protected]