HNI Corporation Fourth Quarter and Year-End Fiscal 2018 Results Conference Call

HNI Corporation (NYSE: HNI) will host its quarterly conference call for investors to discuss fourth quarter and year-end fiscal 2018 results on:

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 11:00 a.m. Eastern 10:00 a.m. Central 8:00 a.m. Pacific

To participate in the call, please dial: 1-877-512-9166 (Toll-free) Conference ID: 2763239

Assistance is available throughout the teleconference meeting. Press *0 to request Operator Assistance.

A live webcast of the call will be available on HNI Corporations website at http://www.hnicorp.com (under Investors “ News Releases and Events). A replay of the webcast will be made available at the website address above and a replay of the call will be available from Tuesday, February 26, 2019, 3:00 p.m. (Central) through Tuesday, March 5, 2019, 10:59 p.m. (Central). To access a replay of the call, please dial 1-855-859-2056 or 1-404-537-3406 “ Conference ID: 2763239.

HNI Corporation plans to release its fourth quarter and year-end fiscal 2018 results on Monday, February 25, 2019 after market close.

If you have any questions, please contact HNI Corporations Investor Relations Department at [email protected].

About HNI Corporation

HNI Corporation is a NYSE traded company (ticker symbol: HNI) providing products and solutions for the home and workplace environments. HNI Corporation is a leading global office furniture manufacturer and is the nation’s leading manufacturer of hearth products. The Corporation’s strong brands have leading positions in their markets. More information can be found on the Corporation’s website at www.hnicorp.com.

ALSO READ:   CRC Industries Awarded Patent for Innovative GDI Cleaning Technology

Marshall H. Bridges, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
(563) 272-7400

Jack D. Herring, Treasurer, Director of
Finance and Investor Relations (563) 506-9783