Tandem Diabetes Care Announces Upcoming Conference Presentations

Tandem Diabetes Care, Inc. (NASDAQ: TNDM), a leading insulin delivery and diabetes technology company, today announced that management will present at the following upcoming investor conferences:

  • Stifel 2018 Healthcare Conference on Tuesday, November 13, 2018 in New York City at 2:00 p.m. Eastern Time (11:00 a.m. Pacific Time).
  • Credit Suisse 27th Annual Healthcare Conference on Wednesday, November 14, 2018 in Scottsdale, AZ, at 11:10 a.m. Eastern Time (8:10 a.m. Pacific Time).
  • Canaccord Genuity Medical Technologies & Diagnostics Forum on Thursday, November 15, 2018 in New York City at 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time (7:00 a.m. Pacific Time).
  • Piper Jaffray 30th Annual Healthcare Conference on Wednesday, November 28, 2018 in New York City at 8:30 a.m. Eastern Time (5:30 a.m. Pacific Time).

The presentations will be webcast live, and an archive recording will be available for 30 days. The link to the live webcast and archive will be accessible on Tandem Diabetes Cares Investor Center website located at http://investor.tandemdiabetes.com in the Events & Presentations section.

About Tandem Diabetes Care, Inc.

Tandem Diabetes Care, Inc. (www.tandemdiabetes.com) is a medical device company dedicated to improving the lives of people with diabetes through relentless innovation and revolutionary customer experience. The Company takes an innovative, user-centric approach to the design, development and commercialization of products for people with diabetes who use insulin. Tandems flagship product, the t:slim X2„¢ Insulin Pump, is capable of remote software updates using a personal computer and features integrated continuous glucose monitoring. Tandem is based in San Diego, California.

 Stay Updated To Save Money & Time. Join Our Free Newsletter 
. Indepth Analysis & Opinion       . Interviews      . Exclusive Reports  
. Free Digital Magazines      News & updates      . Event Invitations 
                     
& Much More Delivered To Your Inbox For Free.
Submit
We Will Not Spam, Rent, or Sell Your Information.
All emails include an unsubscribe link. You may opt-out at any time. See our privacy policy.

 

Tandem Diabetes Care is a registered trademark, and t:slim X2 is a trademark of Tandem Diabetes Care, Inc.

Follow Tandem Diabetes Care on Twitter @tandemdiabetes; use #tslimX2, and $TNDM. Follow Tandem Diabetes Care on Facebook at www.facebook.com/TandemDiabetes. Follow Tandem Diabetes Care on LinkedIn at https://www.linkedin.com/company/tandemdiabetes.

Tandem Diabetes Care, Inc.
Media Contact:
Steve Sabicer
714-907-6264
[email protected]
or
Investor
Contact:

Susan Morrison
858-366-6900 x7005
[email protected]

 Stay Updated To Save Money & Time. Join Our Free Newsletter 
. Indepth Analysis & Opinion       . Interviews      . Exclusive Reports  
. Free Digital Magazines      News & updates      . Event Invitations 
                     
& Much More Delivered To Your Inbox For Free.
Submit
We Will Not Spam, Rent, or Sell Your Information.
All emails include an unsubscribe link. You may opt-out at any time. See our privacy policy.

 
Close
Stay Updated To Save Money & Time. Join Our Free Newsletter. 
. Indepth Analysis & Opinion       Interviews          . Exclusive Reports 
. Free Digital Magazines        . News & updates        . Event Invitations
& Much More Delivered To Your Inbox For Free. 
Submit
We Will Not Spam, Rent, or Sell Your Information.
All emails include an unsubscribe link. You may opt-out at any time. See our privacy policy.
 
Close