Resources

Holiday Date Id E Milad Friday 25, January, 2013 Statehood Day Friday, 25 January, 2013 Republic Day India Saturday, 26 January, 2013…
Read More

Holiday Date New Year’s Day Tuesday, 01 January, 2013 Independence Day Wednesday, March 06, 2013 Good Friday Friday, March 29, 2013 Easter…
Read More

Holiday Date New Year’s Day Tuesday, 01 January, 2013 Christmas Monday, 07 January, 2013 Epiphany Saturday, 19 January, 2013 Victory at Adwa…
Read More

Holiday Date New Years Tuesday, January 01-Thursday 03, 2013 Spring Festival Saturday, February 09- Friday February 15, 2013 Tomb Sweeping Day Thursday…
Read More

Holiday Date New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 01, 2013 Easter Monday Monday, April 01, 2013 National Day Tuesday, April 23, 2013 Labour…
Read More

Day Date Holiday Tuesday January 01 2013 New Years Day Saturday-Wednesday February 09-February13 2013 National Holiday Friday March 29 2013 Good Friday…
Read More

Holiday Date New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 01, 2013 Victory Day Monday, January 07, 2013 Meak Bochea Day Monday, February 25, 2013…
Read More

Holiday Date New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 01, 2013 Anniversary of the 1966 Coup d’État Thursday, January 03, 2013 Milad un Nabi…
Read More